Opinionsundersökningar inför riksdagsvalet i Sverige 2022

SV

WikiRank.net
ver. 1.02

Opinionsundersökningar inför riksdagsvalet i Sverige 2022

Article "Opinionsundersökningar inför riksdagsvalet i Sverige 2022" in Swedish Wikipedia has 85.9 points for quality (as of January 1, 2021). The article contains, among others metrics, 173 references and 15 sections.

In this language version of Wikipedia the article has the best quality. Also, this article is the most popular in that language version.

Achievements in December 2020:
Swedish Wikipedia:
The 21st most popular in Swedish Wikipedia.
The 172nd most editable in Swedish Wikipedia.

In December 2020 the article "Opinionsundersökningar inför riksdagsvalet i Sverige 2022" was edited by 7 authors in Swedish Wikipedia (172nd place) and written by 10 authors in all languages.

Since the creation of article "Opinionsundersökningar inför riksdagsvalet i Sverige 2022", its content was written by 79 authors in Swedish Wikipedia and edited by 141 authors in all languages.

The article is cited 185 times in Swedish Wikipedia and cited 190 times in all languages.

The highest Authors’ Interest rank from 2002:

  • Local (Swedish): #28 in September 2019
  • Global: #23574 in September 2019

The highest popularity rank from 2008:

  • Local (Swedish): #7 in September 2020
  • Global: #19598 in November 2019

There are 2 language versions for this article in WikiRank database (of the considered 55 Wikipedia language editions).

The quality and popularity assessment was based on Wikipedia dumps from January 1, 2021 (including revision history and pageviews for previous years).

The table below shows the language versions of the article with the highest quality.

Languages with the highest quality

#LanguageQuality gradeQuality score
1Swedish
Opinionsundersökningar inför riksdagsvalet i Sverige 2022
85.9481
2English
Opinion polling for the 2022 Swedish general election
71.575
More...

The following table shows the most popular language versions of the article.

Most popular in December 2020

The most popular language versions of the article "Opinionsundersökningar inför riksdagsvalet i Sverige 2022" in December 2020
#LanguagePop. awardRelative popularity
1Swedish
Opinionsundersökningar inför riksdagsvalet i Sverige 2022
100
2English
Opinion polling for the 2022 Swedish general election
76.6818
More...

The following table shows the language versions of the article with the highest Authors’ Interest.

The highest AI in December 2020

Language versions of the article "Opinionsundersökningar inför riksdagsvalet i Sverige 2022" with the highest AI in December 2020
#LanguageAI awardRelative AI
1Swedish
Opinionsundersökningar inför riksdagsvalet i Sverige 2022
100
2English
Opinion polling for the 2022 Swedish general election
42.8571
More...

The following table shows the language versions of the article with the highest number of citations.

The highest CI

Language versions of the article "Opinionsundersökningar inför riksdagsvalet i Sverige 2022" with the highest Citation Index (CI)
#LanguageCI awardRelative CI
1Swedish
Opinionsundersökningar inför riksdagsvalet i Sverige 2022
100
2English
Opinion polling for the 2022 Swedish general election
2.7027
More...

Scores

Quality as of January 1, 2021:
Popularity in December 2020:
Swedish:
Global:
Authors in December 2020:
Swedish:
Global:
Authors in all years:
Swedish:
Global:
Citations:
Swedish:
Global:

Quality measures

Interwiki

Popularity rank history

Best Rank Swedish:
#7
09.2020
Global:
#19598
11.2019

AI rank history

Best Rank Swedish:
#28
09.2019
Global:
#23574
09.2019

Languages comparsion

Cumulative results

News from 12 April 2021

On 12 April 2021 in multilingual Wikipedia, Internet users most often read articles on the following topics: Prince Philip, Duke of Edinburgh, Elizabeth II, Charles, Prince of Wales, Yuri Gagarin, Ramadan, George VI, DMX, WrestleMania 37, Princess Margaret, Countess of Snowdon, Diana, Princess of Wales.

In Swedish Wikipedia the most popular articles on that day were: Prins Philip, hertig av Edinburgh, Elizabeth II, John Ausonius, Oliver Ingrosso, Masked Singer Sverige, Snabba cash (TV-serie), Evin Ahmad, Copywriter, Marianne Ahrne, Gryningspyromanen.

About WikiRank

The WikiRank project is intended for automatic relative evaluation of the articles in the various language versions of Wikipedia. At the moment the service allows to compare over 39 million Wikipedia articles in 55 languages. Quality scores of articles are based on Wikipedia dumps from January, 2021. When calculating current popularity and AI of articles data from December 2020 was taken into account. For historical values of polularity and AI WikiRank used data from 2002 to 2020... More information